Contact Us
For any questions regarding membership, our committees. projects, or our website, please contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.


David Gilbert: david.gilbert@exxonmobil.com

Theodore K. Roche IV: TRoche@aqueossubsea.com

Briant Dozar: briant@morgancityrentals.com

William Bratkowski: bbratkowski@epiccompanies.com

Kevin Lord: kevin.lord@shell.com

Ed Klein: eklein@chetm.com

Steve Frantz: SFrantz@talosenergyllc.com

image


image

image